Where Next ?


OK for the past few days I have been posting my reviews, now for those that have been following me for a while over on XboxLiveNation (XLN) you will realize that these reviews where actually posted there first. Well XLN is getting a revamp, which means that all the content that is currently posted over there will soon be a thing of the past. So posting my reviews on here for safe keeping seemed to be a good idea.

Well my reviews have now all been posted, and my blog seems to have dried up slightly. I was going to import my blog of XLN over here, but I thought that re-posting 500 blogs wasn’t such a good idea, so starting afresh everywhere seems like the best option all round.

Now as you all know XLN is fully Xbox orientated, so when I get all my news in,ย  it is quite annoying having nowhere to post the news that doesn’t get a feature on XLN. So that is where my little blog comes in handy, in this blog I will start featuring all the news from all consoles, I will even feature news from IOS and PC, so no gamer will ever go unmissed. And if all that isn’t enough ther emay even be the odd competition and random giveaways, so if that doesn’t entice you all to keep visiting, I don’t know what will ๐Ÿ™‚

great day

So sit back, grab a coffee and prepare yourself for a daily dose of madness, as well as posting the usual press release, I will be adding media and my usual silliness to my articles. I hope you all enjoy what I write and if you do, you will find the relevant like buttons at the bottom of each article ๐Ÿ™‚ Have a great day and enjoy. Oh yeah and before I forget, if anyone has anything they would like to share, please fell free to comment. ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

prophetbrahmarishi

Just another WordPress.com site

justlatsblog

4 out of 5 dentists recommend this WordPress.com site

cancer killing recipe

Just another WordPress.com site

Flux + Flow

a lifestyle blog by jasmine eclipse

Cheeni Thoughts

a lifestyle blog!

Pursuit of Life

Hiking, Travel and Photography

Gabriel Lucatero

Official Site of a Hardly-known Writer

Dominik Mikula

Entrepreneur, Globetrotter, Thrill Seeker...

Retro Game Cloud | Game Reviews | Gaming Videos |

Anything to do with Video Games, This is #1 Site to Visit.

Audio SeXXX

Eargasms found here!

Boelatuk

Informasi, Konsultasi, + Bumbu Terasi.

Simple Tom

Some say I was born high. Others say i'm just simple :)

