Quick Update


For those of you that are following my blog, I thought I would let you all know of the update that I have implemented upon us.

update

I have changed the main page, I have done these changes to make things a bit easier for you to navigate yourself around, especially as more blogs are getting posted so if you wish to locate any of the following categories, Xbox, PlayStation and Other news, you will now find them under the Daily News tab in a helpful dropdown. So for example if you wish to read Xbox News and content you will find this all under the Xbox News tab, same goes for all PlayStation News and content, this will now be located under the PlayStation News tab, for all other console news for example PC, iOs, Nintendo and much more, you will now find these under the Other News tab.

I should also add that NOT all Xbox news and content will be posted on my blog I’m afraid, the reason being that it all gets highlighted over on XLN so if it is just Xbox news and content that you were after you may want to head on over ๐Ÿ™‚ Feels wrong double posting news, I know it’s a bit of a pain in the ass because it should all be posted in one place, but my twitter followers might not appreciate all the double posts …. It may change at a later date, but for now I will leave it as it is …. however if you would like me to post all my news on here, just let me know and I will see what I can do.

I hope you find this new way a little bit easier, but hey if you don’t and you have a suggestion, please do feel free to comment, I am always open to good and exciting ideas.

Leave a Reply

prophetbrahmarishi

Just another WordPress.com site

justlatsblog

4 out of 5 dentists recommend this WordPress.com site

cancer killing recipe

Just another WordPress.com site

Flux + Flow

a lifestyle blog by jasmine eclipse

Cheeni Thoughts

a lifestyle blog!

Pursuit of Life

Hiking, Travel and Photography

Gabriel Lucatero

Official Site of a Hardly-known Writer

Dominik Mikula

Entrepreneur, Globetrotter, Thrill Seeker...

Retro Game Cloud | Game Reviews | Gaming Videos |

Anything to do with Video Games, This is #1 Site to Visit.

Audio SeXXX

Eargasms found here!

Boelatuk

Informasi, Konsultasi, + Bumbu Terasi.

Simple Tom

Some say I was born high. Others say i'm just simple :)

gameroomchamp

The Leader in Online Gameroom Sales

Phillybookpick's Blog

GREAT BOOK PICKS -In the World of page turning thrillers !

The Sales Whisperer

Communicating in a Cynical Age

