Psyches Birthday Ideas …


Ok so for those that know me, you will know that the day I dread the most is nearly upon us …. Yes it’s my birthday on Monday 25th Feb, and I really do not like this day. So why don’t I like my birthday I hear you all ask, well, if you think its because I’m a year older, think again because for some strange reason that isn’t the reason I hate it. In fact now that I am sitting here thinking about it I don’t even know the real reason that I dislike this day so much.

birthday

Do you know when you wake up and you just know what kind of mood or day you are going to face ahead of you? Well on my birthday I always seem to feel so horrible, miserable and low, and I can’t do anything about it. So that’s why I need your help, this year I was thinking if I plan ahead what it is I am going to do on the day, it might make the day a bit more fun and interesting. So that is where you all come into it, I need some birthday ideas, and when I say ideas I don’t want any really zany and outrageous ideas, I just want some cool ideas of what you think I should do on my birthday.

Or maybe you can share your birthday antics? Have you ever had a really crazy day that you just could never forget? Or has something really amazing happened to you on your special day? I’d like to know and maybe I can get a few ideas from your stories.

I just don’t want another day that is the same as the rest, your birthday is meant to be a very special day, a day to remember, and not just a day that kids enjoy because they receive presents and other goodies. Who knows maybe this year my birthday will be different, I will cross my fingers and hope for the best. Who knows you could be the one that changes my day ….. send me your ideas and we will see what happens.

Leave a Reply

prophetbrahmarishi

Just another WordPress.com site

justlatsblog

4 out of 5 dentists recommend this WordPress.com site

cancer killing recipe

Just another WordPress.com site

Flux + Flow

a lifestyle blog by jasmine eclipse

Cheeni Thoughts

a lifestyle blog!

Pursuit of Life

Hiking, Travel and Photography

Gabriel Lucatero

Official Site of a Hardly-known Writer

Dominik Mikula

Entrepreneur, Globetrotter, Thrill Seeker...

Retro Game Cloud | Game Reviews | Gaming Videos |

Anything to do with Video Games, This is #1 Site to Visit.

Audio SeXXX

Eargasms found here!

Boelatuk

Informasi, Konsultasi, + Bumbu Terasi.

Simple Tom

Some say I was born high. Others say i'm just simple :)

