OK OK Cool The Spam


Right I’m new to this WordPress blog thing and I have just logged in and found 700 comments to be viewed …. WTF …. I thought for a moment that my blog was impressing people …. pfft how was wrong was I …. they are all spam … well at least I think they are lmao, some of them seem real …. some however are complete bullshit.

spam

So on that note I think its time I fiddled around with my blog and changed a few settings so these spammers can’t get in and wreck my brain …. and there is no way I am sitting here with my Latte and viewing all pending spam posts to see who is real and who isn’t ….. hmmmm so if all these people are spammers that means noone genuine is reading my blog …. well apart from the 14 genuine followers that are following me πŸ™‚

Anyway rant over …. πŸ™‚

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. PsychedelicBabe
    Mar 04, 2013 @ 11:26:06

    removed all comments and spam from my blog …… please follow my blog if you wish to leave a comment on any of my articles πŸ™‚

    Reply

Leave a Reply

prophetbrahmarishi

Just another WordPress.com site

justlatsblog

4 out of 5 dentists recommend this WordPress.com site

cancer killing recipe

Just another WordPress.com site

Flux + Flow

a lifestyle blog by jasmine eclipse

Cheeni Thoughts

a lifestyle blog!

Pursuit of Life

Hiking, Travel and Photography

Gabriel Lucatero

Official Site of a Hardly-known Writer

Dominik Mikula

Entrepreneur, Globetrotter, Thrill Seeker...

Retro Game Cloud | Game Reviews | Gaming Videos |

Anything to do with Video Games, This is #1 Site to Visit.

Audio SeXXX

Eargasms found here!

Boelatuk

Informasi, Konsultasi, + Bumbu Terasi.

Simple Tom

Some say I was born high. Others say i'm just simple :)

